TastyDays

Chocolate Reviews
Warrington, United Kingdom http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk
A blog that reviews chocolate from around the world.

Latest Food Blogs from Chocolate Reviews

Chocolate Reviews

Alternative Mince Pies

Having the same thing at Christmas every year can get a touch boring. Why not something different in the form of these alternative mince pies - they look very sweet and sticky!You may also like:Milk Chocolate Best Dressed SantasChocolate Christmas Tree Making KitChocolate Christmas Tree Decorations Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-09-28 14:10:38
Chocolate Reviews

Personalised Christmas Chocolates From Cocoapod

You don't have to buy all of your Christmas chocolates from the multinational companies this year. Try and buy something from the smaller companies as well.You may also like:Chocolate Telegram Personalised Chocolate GiftCocoapod White Chocolate ButterflyThorntons Christmas Chocolates Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-09-27 14:50:14
Chocolate Reviews

Baratti e Milano Extra Fondente

This Baratti e Milano Extra Fondente has to be one of the worst bars I've tried this year as the flavours just didn't work well together. You may also like:Dammenberg 72% Extra Dark Chocolate BarCanderel Dark ChocolateAmatller Extra Fine 70% Dark Chocolate Bar Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-09-27 08:00:29
Chocolate Reviews

Hotel Chocolat The Chocolate Tasting Club

Variety is the spice of life they say. But even selection boxes can be boring. But when you get them in the form of a Tasting Club box of chocolates then you can't go wrong.You may also like:The Sleekster Classic Christmas Selection – Luxe from Hotel ChocolatHotel Chocolat Signature CollectionHotel Chocolat Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-09-25 16:20:39
Chocolate Reviews

Betty?s Grand Cru Swiss 65%

This 65% dark chocolate from Betty's made with Felchlin couverture was sweet and bland. I just prefer dark chocolate to have bit more personality - it was lacking here.You may also like:Valrhona Guanaja 70% Grand CrusSwiss Champagne Truffles From Bon Bons of LeedsSchmerlings’ Rosemarie Cappuccino Swiss Milk Chocolate Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-09-25 08:20:38
Chocolate Reviews

Quality Street My Purple Bar

So I didn't actually expect a great deal better from this bar given that is is made by Nestle, but I didn't think it could be this devoid of flavour.You may also like:Godiva Chocolate Shop – 141 Regent StreetLeonidas Chocolates – 75 Bond StreetWilliam Curley – 198 Ebury Street Belgravia Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-09-25 07:10:47
Chocolate Reviews

Chocolate Cigarellos

If you really wanted to add a sophisticated edge to your baking then Chocolate Cigarellos really do offer a great visual appeal. Whenever I see cakes with these things covering the sides I just want to buy it.You may also like:Chocolate CupsThorntons Red Continental HeartHalf Price Christmas Chocolates & Thorntons Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-09-25 06:00:31
Chocolate Reviews

Chocolate Cups

If you're creating deserts for a dinner party or even a family gathering for a birthday, wedding, engagement or any other reason then these chocolate cups could be well considering.You may also like:Thorntons I Love Mum Chocolate CupsReese's CupsNestle Gold Le Bonbon Mousse Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-09-25 04:50:45
Chocolate Reviews

Mint Aero Christmas Tree

Of course Mint Aeros aren't the best chocolate you've ever tasted - probably nothing from Nestle would be. But they've got a market and they do a good job of supplying people with sweet confectionary.You may also like:Chocolate Christmas Tree DecorationsChocolate Christmas Tree Making KitSir Hans Sloane Christmas Chocolates Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-09-24 08:30:46
Chocolate Reviews

?????????? ??????? ???????

Russia has fascinated me ever since I was a child. The thought that people on the same planet could leave such contrasting, and often stark lives was just intriguing. For the past year or so I’ve been looking on eBay for some Russian chocolate to review and have always bulked at the delivery prices – [...]You may also like:Bite The Bullet Chocolate Russian Roulette Gift SetBooja Booja Organic Cognac Flambéed Banana Truffles Adverts:...

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-09-23 08:40:56

Displaying 291–300 of 479



Found Country:US