TastyDays

Chocolate Reviews
Warrington, United Kingdom http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk
A blog that reviews chocolate from around the world.

Latest Food Blogs from Chocolate Reviews

Chocolate Reviews

A Chocolate Tour Of Paris

A collection of chocolate shops in Paris that I intend to visit whilst I'm there. Perhaps there's some that I'm missing that I just shouldn't?You may also like:A Chocolate Tour Of Brussels, BelgiumChocolate Shops In London – A TourJean-Paul Hevin Chocolatier Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-09 06:50:52
Chocolate Reviews

Amedei Cioccolato al Latter Bianco con Pistacchi

Who would have thought it? A bar of white chocolate that I thought was absolutely fantastic? Well Amedei have come up trumps with this bar as they mix pistachios with white chocolate that is far from excessively sweet.You may also like:Amedei BiancoAmedei Chocolate ProfileAmedei 1er Cru 70% Single Origin From Madagascar Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-08 15:50:52
Chocolate Reviews

Beautiful Gift Boxes For Christmas

More of a feature on the gift boxes than the chocolate, but here are some chocolatiers that sell wonderful looking gift boxes full of chocolate. You may also like:Divine Christmas Chocolate Gift BoxMilk Chocolate Christmas Presents – Gift IdeasZotter Chocolate Christmas Gift Pack Competition (closed) Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-06 12:41:20
Chocolate Reviews

Artisan du Chocolat Panama 70% Bar

Very much like the general wonderful chocolate that Artisan du Chocolat create. Somehow they manage to produce chocolate with great character and intrigue.You may also like:Duffy?s Panama Tierra Oscura Panama 72%Artisan du Chocolat Brazil Rio Doce 72%Artisan du Chocolat Rooibos Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-06 09:21:21
Chocolate Reviews

Paul A. Young 70% Guanaja

When it comes to coverture bars there's always the problem of does the bar offer more when bought by the maker themselves? In this instance I would say so, but that may be tarnished by the fact that this bar was out of date.You may also like:Valrhona Guanaja 70% Grand CrusPaul A Young Salted Caramel Easter EggPaul A Young Chocolate Brownies Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-05 16:01:26
Chocolate Reviews

Cadbruy?s Screme Egg

The Cadbury's Screme Egg was always going to be far too sweet and hardly any different from the normal Creme egg, but why change something that works for so many people? I'm sure school play grounds at lunch time will be full of children munching away on them.You may also like:Cadbury’s Halloween Trick or Treat HamperTrick Or Treat ChocolatesCadbury's Halloween Chocolate Gifts And Trick Or Treat Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-04 13:21:05
Chocolate Reviews

Cadbury?s Halloween Trick or Treat Hamper

So its not the most refined of chocolate hampers you'll ever find, but it does offer parents an inexpensive way to offer trick or treat chocolates to the children that come knocking on Halloween.You may also like:Cadbury's Halloween Chocolate Gifts And Trick Or TreatTrick Or Treat ChocolatesChocolates For A Children's Halloween Party Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-04 13:21:05
Chocolate Reviews

Hotel Chocolat 100% Hacienda iara

Chocolate at this sort of level just isn't for me, you might like it, but ... well nothing really. I wonder how much Hotel Chocolat actually sell of it?You may also like:Bonnat Hacienda El Rosario Dark Chocolate Bar ReviewBonnat Hacienda El Rosario 75% Dark ChocolateA Quick Look At The Hotel Chocolat Christmas Range Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-04 08:40:58
Chocolate Reviews

Cocoa Black Signature Selection

When you buy a chocolate selection box how do you choose which to buy? Do you go for a brand name, a sleek website or do you just buy them on a whim. If there's any selection box, readily available in the UK, that I suggest you buy, then its this one. You may also like:Cocoa Black Dark Chocolate Selection BoxHotel Chocolat Signature CollectionCocoa Black Gourmet Easter Egg Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-03 16:31:00
Chocolate Reviews

Duffy?s 70% Star of Panama

Duffy always makes awesome chocolate, it's assured as the sun rising the next day. But just like the weather, every day is different, and so is every bar. I prefer his other Panama bar, but this is still fantastic.You may also like:Duffy?s Panama Tierra Oscura Panama 72%Red Star 72% Ecuador Dark Chocolate From Duffy SheardownDuffy’s Heart Of Panama 70% Dark Chocolate Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-03 16:31:00

Displaying 291–300 of 495



Found Country:US