TastyDays

Chocolate Reviews
Warrington, United Kingdom http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk
A blog that reviews chocolate from around the world.

Latest Food Blogs from Chocolate Reviews

Chocolate Reviews

Yeast Beast From Montezumas

If you wanted to surprise someone with some unusual truffles then look no-further than these. The good thing is that people who really don't like Marmite won't find them too strong - so you won't get into too much trouble!You may also like:Montezumas- Valentine’s Chocolate With a Healthy Dose of Cute!Montezuma’s Revenge Lime, Chilli and Tequila TrufflesChocolate Kirsch Cherries From Montezuma’s Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-12 13:01:04
Chocolate Reviews

Chocolate Christmas Crackers

You just can't beat Hotel Chocolat when it comes to seasonal chocolate gifts and although these are more on the uninsperational end of what they do, they still serve the people that just want something simple from their favourite chocolate maker on their table when it comes to Christmas.You may also like:Sir Hans Sloane Christmas ChocolatesChocolate Christmas Tree Making KitChocolate Christmas Tree Decorations Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-12 07:11:09
Chocolate Reviews

Chocolate Stocking Fillers

What's better than opening up a stocking full of chocolates on Christmas morning? It's one of the highlights of Christmas for me. But what do you put in them? Well here are some ideas.You may also like:Dinky Chocolate SantasGold Chocolate CoinsHotel Chocolat Christmas Chocolate Gifts Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-11 16:01:38
Chocolate Reviews

Green & Blacks Breakthrough Breast Cancer Bar

If you're a fruit and nut fan then why not give this one a go from Green & Blacks which supports the Breakthrough Breast Cancer charity. It's actually very addictive and I'm sure would be hugely appreciated.You may also like:Green & Blacks ChocolateGreen & Blacks Organic Dark Chocolate Easter EggGreen & Blacks – A Household Name for Valentine’s Gifts Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-11 05:31:16
Chocolate Reviews

Ananda Mentally Mint Dark Chocolate

When I tried chocolate made by small companies trying to do something different and with ethics then I feel a displeased when I don't actually like some chocolate I've reviewed and that's the case with this bar. You may also like:Bovetti Blue Mint 73% Dark Chocolate BarThorntons Mint Dark Chocolate BarButlers Chocolates Dark Chocolate Mint Crunch Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-10 08:31:07
Chocolate Reviews

Matcha Chocolat Selection

This selection box of unusual flavours from Matcha Chocolat is very interesting and utterly delicious. Some chocolatiers feel they can't be adventurous as they have to produce by committee. Katie does a great job breaking the mould and not being restricted to the same old flavours that many other chocolatiers offer.You may also like:Matcha Chocolat Mixed Selection BoxMatcha Chocolat Winter SelectionMatcha Chocolat – The Jade...

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-09 15:01:07
Chocolate Reviews

A Chocolate Tour Of Paris

A collection of chocolate shops in Paris that I intend to visit whilst I'm there. Perhaps there's some that I'm missing that I just shouldn't?You may also like:A Chocolate Tour Of Brussels, BelgiumChocolate Shops In London – A TourJean-Paul Hevin Chocolatier Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-09 06:50:52
Chocolate Reviews

Amedei Cioccolato al Latter Bianco con Pistacchi

Who would have thought it? A bar of white chocolate that I thought was absolutely fantastic? Well Amedei have come up trumps with this bar as they mix pistachios with white chocolate that is far from excessively sweet.You may also like:Amedei BiancoAmedei Chocolate ProfileAmedei 1er Cru 70% Single Origin From Madagascar Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-08 15:50:52
Chocolate Reviews

Beautiful Gift Boxes For Christmas

More of a feature on the gift boxes than the chocolate, but here are some chocolatiers that sell wonderful looking gift boxes full of chocolate. You may also like:Divine Christmas Chocolate Gift BoxMilk Chocolate Christmas Presents – Gift IdeasZotter Chocolate Christmas Gift Pack Competition (closed) Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-06 12:41:20
Chocolate Reviews

Artisan du Chocolat Panama 70% Bar

Very much like the general wonderful chocolate that Artisan du Chocolat create. Somehow they manage to produce chocolate with great character and intrigue.You may also like:Duffy?s Panama Tierra Oscura Panama 72%Artisan du Chocolat Brazil Rio Doce 72%Artisan du Chocolat Rooibos Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-06 09:21:21

Displaying 291–300 of 501



Found Country:US