TastyDays

Chocolate Reviews
Warrington, United Kingdom http://www.chocolatereviews.co.uk
A blog that reviews chocolate from around the world.

Latest Food Blogs from Chocolate Reviews

Chocolate Reviews

Jeff de Bruges 43% Venezuelan

I'm not exactly sure what I expected from this bar. Milk chocolate is such a strange beast that it can so easily turn into a saccharine cloud hovering over you. This doesn't go that far, its very milky, which some people will enjoy, I'm just in two minds - unfortunately. You may also like:Jeff de Bruges Les Caracas Noir and LaitJeff De Bruges – 13 South Molton Street Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-01 08:40:32
Chocolate Reviews

Cadbury?s Wishes

If you like very sweet confectionery then you'll like this chocolate star from Cadbury's. Just don't buy it if you prefer your chocolate to have a more adult flavour.You may also like:Cadbury's Christmas Chocolates For ChildrenCadbury Dairy Milk SnackMint Aero Christmas Tree Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-10-01 07:30:36
Chocolate Reviews

Artisan du Chocolat Rooibos

If you're looking for a milk bar but with something a little bit more interesting about it than the usual fair then you should try this one out. You may also like:Artisan du Chocolat Congo Dark Chocolate BarArtisan du Chocolat Lumi Milk Chocolate BarArtisan du Chocolat God Save The Chocolate Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-09-29 14:00:51
Chocolate Reviews

Alternative Mince Pies

Having the same thing at Christmas every year can get a touch boring. Why not something different in the form of these alternative mince pies - they look very sweet and sticky!You may also like:Milk Chocolate Best Dressed SantasChocolate Christmas Tree Making KitChocolate Christmas Tree Decorations Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-09-28 14:10:38
Chocolate Reviews

Personalised Christmas Chocolates From Cocoapod

You don't have to buy all of your Christmas chocolates from the multinational companies this year. Try and buy something from the smaller companies as well.You may also like:Chocolate Telegram Personalised Chocolate GiftCocoapod White Chocolate ButterflyThorntons Christmas Chocolates Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-09-27 14:50:14
Chocolate Reviews

Baratti e Milano Extra Fondente

This Baratti e Milano Extra Fondente has to be one of the worst bars I've tried this year as the flavours just didn't work well together. You may also like:Dammenberg 72% Extra Dark Chocolate BarCanderel Dark ChocolateAmatller Extra Fine 70% Dark Chocolate Bar Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-09-27 08:00:29
Chocolate Reviews

Hotel Chocolat The Chocolate Tasting Club

Variety is the spice of life they say. But even selection boxes can be boring. But when you get them in the form of a Tasting Club box of chocolates then you can't go wrong.You may also like:The Sleekster Classic Christmas Selection – Luxe from Hotel ChocolatHotel Chocolat Signature CollectionHotel Chocolat Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-09-25 16:20:39
Chocolate Reviews

Betty?s Grand Cru Swiss 65%

This 65% dark chocolate from Betty's made with Felchlin couverture was sweet and bland. I just prefer dark chocolate to have bit more personality - it was lacking here.You may also like:Valrhona Guanaja 70% Grand CrusSwiss Champagne Truffles From Bon Bons of LeedsSchmerlings’ Rosemarie Cappuccino Swiss Milk Chocolate Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-09-25 08:20:38
Chocolate Reviews

Quality Street My Purple Bar

So I didn't actually expect a great deal better from this bar given that is is made by Nestle, but I didn't think it could be this devoid of flavour.You may also like:Godiva Chocolate Shop – 141 Regent StreetLeonidas Chocolates – 75 Bond StreetWilliam Curley – 198 Ebury Street Belgravia Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-09-25 07:10:47
Chocolate Reviews

Chocolate Cigarellos

If you really wanted to add a sophisticated edge to your baking then Chocolate Cigarellos really do offer a great visual appeal. Whenever I see cakes with these things covering the sides I just want to buy it.You may also like:Chocolate CupsThorntons Red Continental HeartHalf Price Christmas Chocolates & Thorntons Adverts:

Posted on Chocolate Reviews on 2011-09-25 06:00:31

Displaying 291–300 of 482



Found Country:US